Staff Name Section Room# Ext. E-mail Website
Andres Orbe Principal A213B 7263 aorbe@d187.org
Italy Wallace Instructional Specialist A213C 1655 iwallace@d187.org
Zoyla Briones Secretary A213 1651 zlopez@d187.org
Imelda Maravillas Clerk A213 1650 imaravillas@d187.org
Frances Shapiro School Psychologist A213C 1652 fshapiro@d187.org
Alaina Argianas Social Worker A213D 1652 aargianas@d187.org
Conference Room A213A 1654
Staff Lounge Staff Lounge A211 1982
Hilda Gonzalez Custodian
Martha/Gloria Lunch Clerk
Glory Barnes Nurse A209 7267
Belinda Herrera Library A208 1278
Adam Reh Art A101 7430 areh@d187.org
Todd Fowler P.E. A215 1976 tfowler@d187.org
Denise DiValerio P.E. A215 1976 ddivalerio@d187.org
Alison Ricks Speech/Lang SPED A216 1529 aricks@d187.org
Julie Shapiro Speech/Lang SPED A216 1529 jshapiro@d187.org
Susan Anderson Occupational Therapist Stage 1977 sanderson@d187.org
Joanna Turska-Sicezek ELL Resource A101 7430 jturska@d187.org
Nannette Ranzini SPED Resource A216 1529 nranzini@d187.org
Emily Westphal SPED Resource A216 1529 eeggert@d187.org
Melissa Langevin Reading Specialist A101 7430 mlangevin@d187.org
Linda Sharken Reading Specialist A101 7430 lsharken@d187.org
Ron Port Technology Teacher A217 1268 rport@d187.org
Dana O’Connor K-1 A207 1273 doconnor@d187.org
Hayley Sesterhenn K-2 A205 1272 hsesterhenn@d187.org
Hallie Zimbler K-3 A206 1277 hzimbler@d187.org
Miriam Diaz K-4 BIL A203 1271 mdiaz@d187.org
Zoraya Torres K-5 BIL A204 1276 ztorres@d187.org
Britany Davis Kdg. Para bdavis@d187.org
Metzil Lara Kdg BIL Para mlara@d187.org
Nancy Tellez Kdg Para ntellez@d187.org
Tina Wolfard Kdg Para twolfard@d187.org
Ashley Concidine 1–1 A212 1270 aconcidine@d187.org
Gina Filippo 1–2 A210 1279 gfilippo@d187.org
Karla Weber 1–3 A214 1530 kweber@d187.org
Gloria Carrion 1–4 BIL A118 7429 gcarrion@d187.org
Otoniel Tapia 1–5 BIL A116 7428 otapia@d187.org
Bronislava Melnik 1–6 SPED A201 bmelnik@d187.org
Mildred Harris Para-Professional A201 mharris@d187.org
Laura Hampton Hunt Para-Professional lhunt@d187.org
Amanda Guthrie 2–1 A100 7286 aguthrie@d187.org
Elizabeth Beers 2–2 A108 7290 ebeers@d187.org
Kimberly Beach 2–3 A106 7289 kbeach@d187.org
Maria Guzman 2–4 BIL A104 7288 mguzman@d187.org
Angela Betancourt 2–5 BIL A102 7617 abetancourt@d187.org
Megan Davis 3–1 A114 7427 medavis@d187.org
Nicole Turner 3–2 A118 7429 nturner@d187.org
Lauren Ehlert Nedza 3–3 A116 7428 lehlert@d187.org
Eduardo Tamayo 3–4 BIL A112 7426 etamayo@d187.org
Penny Fransman 3–5 BIL A110 7425 pfransman@d187.org
NCCP NCCP Team A109 1265 NCCP
Reading Power Reading Power Team A107 1264 Reading Power